Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Wild Goose. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Wild Goose

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Wild Goose and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ellen 9 days ago

Pepperoni Fiorino

I'm pretty picky about pepperoni pizzas. Too many of them are incredibly greasy to the point of pools filling the burnt topping, and I am not about that life. This is not that kind of pizza. It's got a kick to it without overwhelming the roof of your mouth with unnecessary pain, and it's perfectly cooked from the crust up. No burnt pepperoni here, and no grease pools. This thing's choice.

Kleverkushlan 16 days ago

Cuban Sandwich

I'm a big fan of Cuban sandwiches, and this one was by far one of my favorite. I really like the unique spin by using pulled pork and capicola. The secret mustard is a wonderful compliment to this and dances on your tastebuds. There aren't many sandwiches in the world that you can't put down, but this is one of them. You truly are in for a wonderful flavor town experience with this Cuban.

Michael 21 days ago

Murphy

Okay this was soooo good! I was skeptical at first, but it had layers and layers of flavor! Cream potatoes, crispy bits of bacon. YUM

Corkyksts 25 days ago

Chicken Club Wrap

The wrap was delicious and was complemented well with a tasty Moscow Mule (or 2.)

Adam about 1 month ago

Murphy

Delicious!

Ellen 9 days ago

Loosey Goosey

This is a pretty frequent go-to for me. The crust, of course, is always amazing, the sauce isn't too salty or too sweet, and I get a nice balance of meats and veggies without it feeling heavy - it's just the right amount of filling and satisfying.

Lcn1264 16 days ago

Veg Out

I'm not a foodie...I have a 10 year old's taste in food (i..e. chicken fingers) so I don't typically review food but this Veggie Pizza is sooo flavorful I just had to! I order it minus olives cuz I think olives are gross despite the fact I have never eaten one (see 10 year old note above). My new go to menu item !

Nolan 25 days ago

Meatza

Some of the best pizza I've ever had, and super fast too! Every time I order pickup, it's ready before I can get there. Super unique combinations, great ingredients, awesome crust and sauce.

Tiffaney about 1 month ago

Pesto Goose’o

The best pizza EVER!

Sheri about 1 month ago

Margherita

It was very good. Would definitely get it again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA